Headquater & Global Branch

PPE-Store

Tel: +86 21 6432 6941/5299 9232

E-mail: Consult@PPE-Store.cn

Address: R201, Bldg E, No. 50, Lane 2080 Lianhua Rd, Minhang Dist, Shanghai 201103, China

Branches Office (PA, USA)

Contact: Michael Ming Chan
Tel: +1 610 8188 585
E-mail: mchan@PPE-Store.cn
Add: 1950 Butler Pike #218, Conshohocken, PA 19428, USA


Branches Office (VIC, AUSTRALIA)
Contact: Anbo Xiang
Tel: +61 0422 106823
E-mail: anbo@PPE-Store.cn
Add: Suite3, 151 Sturt Street, Southbank VIC 3006, Australia


Branches Office (PARANA, BRAZIL)
Contact: Douglas Crocco
Tel: +55 41 99114-5544 (Whatsapp: 41991145544)
E-mail: dcrocco@PPE-Store.cn
Add: Araucária – Parána/Brazil – Cep 83701-010


Branches Office (ARGENTINA, CHILE, URUGUAY)
Contact: Santiago Vardé
Tel: +54 9 11 6838 3388
E-mail: santiago@PPE-Store.cn
Add: Irlanda 1741 CABA Buenos Aires Argentina


Branches Office (MIDDLE-EAST, AFRICA, TURKEY)
Contact: Mohammed Reza Ahmadi
Tel: +9053 9663 1820
E-mail: Ahmadi@PPE-Store.cn
Add: 
Cerrahpaşa Tekke Çıkmazı Sokak No: 10/2 Fatih İstanbul –Turkey

 

LATEST NEWS

PPE-Store

Add: R201, Bldg E, No. 50, Lane 2080 Lianhua Rd, Minhang Dist, Shanghai 201103, China

Tel: +86 21 6432 6941/5299 9232

Email: Consult@PPE-Store.cn